Photo of the Craig lab 2021

Craig group 2021

Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Elizabeth Craig

Position title: Principal Investigator

Email: ecraig@wisc.edu

Address:
Elizabeth Cavert Miller Professor, Steenbock Professor of Microbial Science
B.S. in Bacteriology, University of Rhode Island
PhD in Microbiology, Washington University – St. Louis

Research Staff

Szymon Ciesielski

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: sjciesielski@wisc.edu

Address:
B.Sc. in Biotechnology, University of Gdansk, Poland
B.Sc. Engineering in Molecular and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
M.Sc. in Biotechnology, University of Gdansk, Poland
PhD in Biochemistry, University of Gdansk, Poland

Wojciech Delewski

Position title: Research Associate

Email: delewski@wisc.edu

Address:
B.S. and M.Sc. in Biotechnology, University of Gdansk, Poland
PhD in Biochemistry, University of Gdansk, Poland

Brenda Schilke

Position title: Researcher

Email: schilke@wisc.edu

Address:
B.S. in Microbiology, University of Illinois-Champaign-Urbana
PhD in Microbiology, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Amit Verma

Position title: Research Associate

Email: akverma2@wisc.edu

Address:
B.Sc. in Agricultural Sciences, Udai Pratap Autonomous College, Varanasi, India
M.Sc. in Plant Biotechnology, UAS, Dharwad, India
PhD in Biological Sciences, IISER Bhopal, India

Tom Ziegelhoffer

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: tziegelh@wisc.edu

Address:
B.S. in Microbiology, University of Wisconsin-Madison
PhD in Cellular, Viral, and Molecular Biology, University of Utah

Paige Hill

Position title: Undergraduate

Email: pmhill2@wisc.edu

Address:
BS in Biology expected 2022
University of Wisconsin-Madison